Peacock Weekend

I finally realized that I needed some collections on regular clothes, like the kind I would wear every day for work, picking up the kids, and grabbing coffee. I love the whole peacock theme and putting together blue and green seems perfect for spring.

This has also reminded me that I have a fabulous peacock velvet purse that I’ve been “saving” that I should really pull out of the closet and use. What am I saving it for?

Peacock Weekend

Simdog horizontal striped shirt
£40 – oxygenboutique.com

Hollister Co v neck cardigan
$35 – hollisterco.com

Quiksilver printed tank top
$19 – quiksilver.com

H M sweatshirt hoody
£13 – hm.com

Levi Strauss & Co zipper jeans
£85 – houseoffraser.co.uk

Princesse tam tam
$50 – stylebop.com

Mango cotton a line skirt
£30 – mango.com

Gianvito Rossi peep toe wedge
$698 – mytheresa.com

Dorothy Perkins high heel shoes
$75 – dorothyperkins.com

Proenza Schouler green handbag
$1,995 – shopzoeonline.com

Kate Spade shoulder handbag
$221 – endless.com

Tote hand bag
serenaandlily.com

Peacock feather jewelry
$6.38 – axparis.co.uk

Peacock scarve
$9.90 – bodyc.com

Echo Printed Crochet
$48 – piperlime.gap.com

Leave a Reply

