Spring bike fling

Pulling together spring outfits is a lot easier now that I discovered Polyvore. It’s a social site where you can use their “create” function to pull together items they have searchable on the site to make little outfit collages! I love it and here is my first creation starring my brand new recently drunk-purchased way too expensive bike lane dress from Anthropologie. I love it enough not to regret the drunk-buying part.

Spring bike fling

Criss cross dress
$158 – anthropologie.com

Banana Republic double breasted coat
$198 – bananarepublic.gap.com

Miu Miu tote handbag
$1,235 – mytheresa.com

Earrings
sears.com

Faliero Sarti orange shawl
€229 – jades24.com

Forever 21 thick belt
$8.80 – forever21.com

Fluffyco Bike Parking Sign Art
$32 – threadsence.com
Wow, I had no idea when I grabbed some of these images that the stuff was so expensive! Well, maybe only the purse. I would totally wear and rock this outfit while riding my cream beach cruiser. Maybe when it warms up just a teeny bit.
Leave a Reply

